Locate the 13 Colonies Worksheet


Download the Locate the 13 Colonies Worksheet Worksheet today!

 Locate the 13 Colonies Worksheet  Here’s a great way to learn about the 13 colonies. Students are asked to write the name of each colony and draw an arrow to its location on the map. Above the map is the name of each colony, as well as the date it became a state, and a picture of the colony.It’s a great way to introduce the subject to elementary age students!

Download and print this page today for 76 cents!

Learn more about the 13 Colonies which formed the United States of America:

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Delaware, Pennsylvania

New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia